Qabbalah – The First Steps

By successfully completing this course, you will:

  • Gain knowledge in Qabbalah – the First Steps
  • Be awarded the New Age Foundation Certificate in Mantic Arts

You can study this course from the comfort of your own home; in your own time and at your own pace; with helpful support and encouragement from our friendly tutors.

Course overview

If you are seriously searching for direction on your spiritual path then knowledge of the Qabbalah is essential. The Qabbalah encourages you to use your natural abilities for intuition, learning and experience, providing self-instructional devices to exercise your own will. The Tree of Life was devised to be used as a practical means of achieving your spiritual identity, acting as a key to the inner door of your spiritual quest. It is always exciting when we take the first steps in any aspect of life – this first step will prove to be invaluable to your quest for wisdom and enlightenment.


  • Lesson One
    • Introduction
    • Manifestation of the Tree of Life
      • The Tree
      • The Lightning Flash
      • The Pillars
      • Adam Kadmon
      • Building your Inner Temple
  • Lesson Two
    • The Four Worlds
      • The World of Assiah
  • Lesson Three
    • The Thirty Two Paths of Wisdom
    • Hebrew Letters and Tarot Archetypes
      • Tetragrammaton (Divine Name)
    • The Ains
    • Shekhinah
    • The Qabbalistic Cross
      • The Exercise
  • Lesson Four
    • The Four Worlds (Continued)
      • The World of Yetzirah
    • Daath and the Abyss
  • Lesson Five
    • The Journey of the Fool
      • The Twenty Two Archetypes
  • Lesson Six
    • Circles, Lines and Stars
      • The Lesser Banishing Ritual of the Pentagram
    • The Time of Man
      • The Age of Pisces
      • The Age of Aquarius
  • Lesson Seven
    • The Four Worlds (Continued)
      • The World of Briah
    • The English Alphabet and Tarot Archetypes
    • Colours and the Tree of Life
  • Lesson Eight
    • Melchizadek – The High Priest
    • The Path of the High Priestess
      • Exercise
  • Lesson Nine
    • The Four Worlds (Continued)
      • The World of Atziluth
      • The Colour Scales
  • Lesson Ten
    • Walking the Paths
      • The Path of the Fool
      • The Path of the Magician
    • The Disc
  • Lesson Eleven
    • The Chakras
    • The Subtle Bodies
      • The Physical Body
      • The Etheric Body
      • The Emotional (Astral) Body
    • Signatures
    • The Triangle of Matter
  • Lesson Twelve
    • Initiation of Man
      • The Plan of the Path
    • Conclusion

Practical training

No practical training is required to complete this course.